Frequently asked questions
Please ensure the following criteria are met before placing an order to secure a successful delivery.
- Your Instagram account is set to public.
- You have typed in the correct Instagram username.
- You have not changed your Instagram username before the order’s completion.
- The account or post, still exists and has not been deleted.
- The video follows Instagram’s guidelines and has not been restricted or removed.
- Allow 24 hours for completion of order delivery.
If you have experienced an issue with the delivery of your order, please contact our support team for assistance at email@example.com
Occasionally Instagram will delete accounts that users mark as spam. This causes follower counts to drop all across Instagram. Sometimes it impacts our customers, sometimes it doesn’t. If you experience drops within first 30 days of your purchase, we will happily refill your followers in accordance with our free refill policy.
All followers delivered are real from genuine Instagram accounts. Due to this benefit our team cannot transfer or remove followers once they are delivered.
As the Instagram account owner, you may remove selected followers from your follower list by blocking each individual user.